With a 3-D Bow shoot right around the corner, I had to break out “the block” to brush up on my bow skills. It was a tad rainy so I only got to shoot a couple dozen times. I have a Matthews Drenalin 28’’ Draw 70 lb bow with a G5 Outdoors XR Sights with the Rhemostat LED Light. I have a limbsaver stabilizer and a Quality Archery Designs drop away rest. My arrows are Easton Axis 340 Full Metal Jacket Aluminum coated and carbon infused. This bow is lightweight has an awesome letoff is very smooth and very quiet.

Gallery Below:

Leave a Reply

