So I’m constantly on the lookout for more material and when I stumble upon something I like I usually post about it here so that all of you can enjoy in the spoils of what I have found. I stumbled on this website when I got more into firearms recently and they have some really good videos on a variety of different topics so much so that I subscribed to their newsletter and have always found it interesting. Their latest contains some info on bug-out bags and some compact firearms.

Check it out at the link here: http://www.studentofthegun.com/

Leave a Reply

