So yes I am a little behind on blog posts this past couple weeks been swamped with I.T. work and Turkey season is here so having to manage my time and neither one of those I can give up so blogging gets placed on hold when I’m busy. Luckily, I have my friends to remind me and one did just that today when she reminded me that I have been slacking on posts lately.

As many of you know last week an act of terrorism occurred in Boston at the end of the marathon that happens every Patriot’s day that injured many and took lives of kids and adults. The graphic images and videos that followed were horrific and raw. Although I could say a lot about this tragedy I think the most important point that I want to get across is that my thoughts and prayers go out to all that were affected by this tragic event.

A big thanks to all of the citizens, medical professionals, and local law enforcement that helped to get injured victims to safety and medical attention.

Leave a Reply

