I had several rimfire rifles that I wanted to check and/or sight in this weekend since it was going to be nice in the Midwest. Sighting in at 50 yards. I was having some difficulty even with the rest because it was fairly windy but I eventually got everything fairly close. The .17 shoot the most accurate. I may have gotten a bird or two as I had just disc’d up the field for some deer plots later this spring. Future article about that as well.

Firearms Fired:

· Ruger 10/22 ITAC Stainless

· Savage Model 93 Stainless in .17 with Bull Barrel and Thumbhole Stock with Leupold VX-1 Stainless Scope

· Ruger 10/22 Stainless with Archangel Stock

· Ruger SR22

Picture Gallery Below:

Leave a Reply

