My Personal Experience with Ruger Customer Service

Posted: February 18, 2013 in Guns, News
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey Fellow Gun Enthusiasts,

I just wanted to write a post on the recent experience I had with Ruger Customer Service. I contacted them even in the heat of the current climate they got back to me within a day. I had sent a small letter talking about how big of a fan I am. I own several Ruger firearms and have never been displeased. I even have a dog named Ruger. I requested that if they could send me some cool swag it would be much appreciated. I was extremely surprised when a large envelope filled with at least 50 stickers of assorted sizes/shapes/styles, and large gun posters of different makes & models showed up. Talk about neat. This will make for an awesome gun room or show room someday. It even got me motivated to send letters to other manufacturers. H&K sent me a couple H&K Stickers and so did Smith & Wesson. Remington sent me a couple hats, a keychain, and some large cartridge posters. I’m all stocked up on cool swag to display whenever I get the room. Just thought I would share,

-Hitman9921

Leave a Reply

